X
Item Added
to Basket

Secondary and FE Team
Barry Seddon (Functional Skills and Business Administration enquiries only)
Tel: 07775 826 945
Areas covered: UK wide 
 
Nicki Gordon
Email: Nicki.gordon@hodder.co.uk
Tel: 07767 806 472
Areas covered: Cambridgeshire, Central Bedfordshire, Bedford Borough, Norfolk, Peterborough, Suffolk, Luton

Geraldine Lonsdale
Tel: 07834 901 371
Areas covered: Guernsey, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Jersey, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey
 
Haydn Phillips
Tel: 07834 901 373
Areas covered: Bournemouth, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, Plymouth, Poole, Somerset, Torbay, Bath and North East Somerset, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire

Kelly Gough
Tel: 0784 1526 454
Areas covered: Essex, Hertfordshire, Southend-on-Sea, Havering, Thurrock
 
Millie May
Tel: 07834 901 379
Areas covered: Buckinghamshire, Windsor and Maidenhead, Bracknell Forest, Oxfordshire, Reading, Swindon, West Berkshire, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire
 
Melanie Reynolds 
Tel: 07867 462 138
Areas covered: Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Kensington and Chelsea, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Sutton, Wandsworth, Westminster, Greenwich, Southwark

Rob Anderson 
Email: rob.anderson@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07824 884 762
Areas covered:  Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, Kent, Medway, West Sussex

Sian Zakaria
Tel: 07813 663 283
Areas covered: Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Bristol, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, Herefordshire and Worcestershire
 
Katherine Bate
Email: katherine.bate@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07834 901 459
Areas covered: Barnet, Brent, Camden, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kingston Upon Thames, Richmond upon Thames, Slough, Wokingham

Hayley Rule​
Email: hayley.rule@hoddereducation.co.uk 
Tel: 07867 462033
Areas covered: Barking & Dagenham, City of London, Enfield, Hackney, Haringey, Islington, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest

Amanda Hume - Area Sales Manager, Secondary and FE
Email: amanda.hume@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07711 534 107
Primary Team
North Wales – Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@rsasssessment.com
07774 558664

South Wales – Neil Williams
neil.williams@rsassessment.com
07825 148774

Thames Valley and Hertfordshire – Mel Gregory
mel.gregory@rsassessment.com
07717 434614
        
Kent, Surrey & South London – Katie Wilson
katie.wilson@rsassessment.com
07342 063043

M4 Corridor and South Wales – Neil Williams
neil.williams@rsassessment.com
07825 148774        

North & East London and Essex – Sarah Baron
sarah.baron@rsassessment.com
07810 851028