X
Item Added
to Basket

Secondary and FE Team
Barry Seddon (Functional Skills and Vocational FE enquiries​)
Email: barry.seddon@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07775 826 945
Areas covered: UK West

Tracey Attwood (Functional Skills and Vocational FE enquiries​)
Email:  tracey.attwood@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07841 526 452
Areas covered: UK East
 
Nicki Gordon
Email: Nicki.gordon@hodder.co.uk
Tel: 07767 806 472
Areas covered: Cambridgeshire, Central Bedfordshire, Bedford Borough, Norfolk, Peterborough, Suffolk, Camden, Hackney, Haringey, Islington, Luton and Tower Hamlets

Geraldine Lonsdale
Tel: 07834 901 371
Areas covered: Bournemouth, Guernsey, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Jersey, Poole, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, Kent, Medway, West Sussex
 
Haydn Phillips
Tel: 07834 901 373
Areas covered:  Bath and North East Somerset, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, Plymouth, Somerset, Torbay, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire

Kelly Gough
Tel: 0784 1526 454
Areas covered: Essex, Hertfordshire, Southend-on-Sea, Havering, Thurrock, Barking and Dagenham, City of London, Enfield, Newham, Redbridge and Waltham Forest
 
Millie May
Tel: 07834 901 379
Areas covered: Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Reading, Swindon, West Berkshire, Wiltshire, Windsor, Maidenhead
 
Melanie Reynolds 
Tel: 07867 462 138
Areas covered: Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Kensington and Chelsea, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Wandsworth, Westminster, Greenwich, Southwark, Sutton

Siân Zakaria
Tel: 07813 663 283
Areas covered: Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Denbighshire, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Wrexham, Conwy, Flintshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan
 
Katherine Bate
Email: katherine.bate@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07834 901 459
Areas covered: Barnet, Bracknell Forest, Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kingston Upon Thames, Richmond upon Thames, Slough, Wokingham
 
Amanda Hume - Area Sales Manager, Secondary and FE
Email: amanda.hume@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07711 534 107
Assessment Team
North Wales – Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@rsasssessment.com
07774 558664

South Wales – Neil Williams
neil.williams@rsassessment.com
07825 148774

Thames Valley and Hertfordshire – Mel Gregory
mel.gregory@rsassessment.com
07717 434614
        
Kent, Surrey & South London – Katie Wilson
katie.wilson@rsassessment.com
07342 063043

M4 Corridor and South Wales – Neil Williams
neil.williams@rsassessment.com
07825 148774        

North & East London and Essex – Sarah Baron
sarah.baron@rsassessment.com
07810 851028