X
Item Added
to Basket

Secondary and FE Team
Nicki Gordon
Email: Nicki.gordon@hodder.co.uk
Tel: 07767 806 472
Areas covered: Cambridgeshire, Central Bedfordshire, Bedford Borough, Norfolk, Peterborough, Suffolk, Camden, Hackney, Haringey, Islington, Luton and Tower Hamlets

Geraldine Lonsdale
Tel: 07834 901 371
Areas covered: Bournemouth, Guernsey, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Jersey, Poole, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey

Mo Doyle
Email: mo.doyle@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07824 884762
Areas covered: Kent, East and West Sussex, Medway, Brighton and Hove
 
Haydn Phillips
Tel: 07834 901 373
Areas covered:  Bath and North East Somerset, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, Plymouth, Somerset, Torbay, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire

Kelly Gough
Tel: 0784 1526 454
Areas covered: Essex, Hertfordshire, Southend-on-Sea, Havering, Thurrock, Barking and Dagenham, City of London, Enfield, Newham, Redbridge and Waltham Forest
 
Millie May
Tel: 07834 901 379
Areas covered: Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Reading, Swindon, West Berkshire, Wiltshire, Windsor, Maidenhead
 
Melanie Reynolds 
Tel: 07867 462 138
Areas covered: Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Kensington and Chelsea, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Wandsworth, Westminster, Greenwich, Southwark, Sutton

SiĂ¢n Zakaria-Morgan
Tel: 07813 663 283
Areas covered: Wales
 
Katherine Bate
Email: katherine.bate@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07834 901 459
Areas covered: Barnet, Bracknell Forest, Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kingston Upon Thames, Richmond upon Thames, Slough, Wokingham
 
Amanda Hume - Area Sales Manager, Secondary and FE
Email: amanda.hume@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07711 534 107
Assessment Team
North Wales – Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@rsasssessment.com
07774 558664

South Wales – Neil Williams
neil.williams@rsassessment.com
07825 148774

Thames Valley and Hertfordshire – Mel Gregory
mel.gregory@rsassessment.com
07717 434614
        
Kent, Surrey & South London – Katie Wilson
katie.wilson@rsassessment.com
07342 063043

M4 Corridor and South Wales – Neil Williams
neil.williams@rsassessment.com
07825 148774        

North & East London and Essex – Sarah Baron
sarah.baron@rsassessment.com
07810 851028