X
Item Added
to Basket

Secondary and FE Team
Barry Seddon (Functional Skills and Business Administration enquiries only)
Tel: 07775 826 945
Areas covered: UK wide 

Tryphena Shellam
Tel: 07899 915 087
Areas covered: Denbighshire, Derbyshire, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Stoke, Stafford, Telford and Wrekin, Trafford, Wrexham
 
Lisa Smith
Tel: 07930 390 044
Areas covered: Darlington, Durham, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, North Tyneside, North Yorkshire, Redcar and Cleveland, South Tyneside, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland
 
Rita Padget
Tel: 07785 114 927
Areas covered: Bury, Cheshire, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale, Salford, Stockport, Tameside, Wigan, Isle of Man
 
Shelley Martin 
Tel: 07795 822 602
Areas covered: Doncaster, East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston Upon Hull, Kirklees, Nottinghamshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Rotherham, Sheffield
 
Tracey Attwood
Tel: 07841 526 452
Areas covered: Barnsley, City of Derby, City of Nottingham, City of York, Leeds, Lincolnshire, Wakefield
 
Veronica Wukics
Tel: 07795 825 466
Areas covered: Coventry, Leicester City, Leicestershire, Milton Keynes, Northamptonshire, Rutland, Warwickshire

Clare Griffiths
Email: clare.griffiths@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07900 807 167
Areas covered: Blackpool, Lancashire, Blackburn with Darwen, Bolton, Cumbria, Northumberland

Karen Lancaster
Email: karen.lancaster@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07905 267 394
Areas covered: Warrington, Calderdale, Conwy, Flintshire, Halton, Liverpool, Sefton, Wirral, Bradford, Knowsley, St Helens

Sarah Hallam
Email: sarah.hallam@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07342 066 472
Areas covered: Birmingham, Solihull, Walsall, Wolverhampton, Dudley, Sandwell, Shropshire

Denise Howe - Area Sales Manager, Secondary and FE
Email: denise.howe@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07841 526 451
Primary Team
North East – Angela McCabe
Angela.McCabe@rsassessment.com
07810 851323

North West – Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@rsassessment.com
07774 558664

East Midlands – Alison Lapthorn
alison.lapthorn@rsassessment.com
01825 740610

West Midlands – Alison Lapthorn
alison.lapthorn@rsassessment.com
01825 740610