Take out a FREE 30-day trial to eduu.school; our new learning platform with integrated wellbeing support

Secondary and FE Team
Tracey Attwood
Tel: 07841 526 452
Areas covered: Bradford, Derby, Doncaster, Leeds, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham, York

Tryphena Shellam
Tel: 07899 915 087
Areas covered: Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Sandwell, Stoke-on-Trent, Telford and Wrekin, Walsall, Wolverhampton
 
Lisa Smith
Tel: 07930 390 044
Areas covered: Darlington, Durham, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Newcastle upon Tyne, North Tyneside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, South Tyneside, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland
 
Rita Padget
Tel: 07785 114 927
Areas covered: Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Manchester, Oldham, Salford, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford, Wigan, Isle Of Man
 
Shelley Todd
Tel: 07795 822 602
Areas covered: Barnsley, East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Rotherham, Sheffield, Wakefield
 
Veronica Wukics
Tel: 07795 825 466
Areas covered: Coventry, Leicester, Leicestershire, Milton Keynes, Northamptonshire, Rutland, Solihull, Warwickshire

Clare Griffiths
Email: clare.griffiths@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07900 807 167
Areas covered: Bolton, Bury, Lancashire, Rochdale and Cumbria

Karen Lancaster
Email: karen.lancaster@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07905 267 394
Areas covered: Blackburn with Darwen, Blackpool, Calderdale, Halton, Kirklees, Knowsley, Liverpool, Sefton, St. Helens, Warrington, Wirral

Sarah Hallam
Email: sarah.hallam@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07342 066 472
Areas covered: Birmingham, Dudley, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Worcestershire


Denise Howe - Area Sales Manager, Secondary and FE
Email: denise.howe@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07841 526 451
Assessment Team

North East – Angela McCabe
Angela.McCabe@rsassessment.com
07810 851323   

North West – Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@rsassessment.com
07774 558664   

East Midlands – Samantha Streames
Samantha.Streames@rsassessment.com
07795 452179 

West Midlands – Hayley Kellett
hayley.kellett@rsassessment.com
07557 178608