X
Item Added
to Basket

Secondary and FE Team
Barry Seddon (Functional Skills and Vocational FE enquiries​)
Tel: 07775 826 945
Areas covered: UK West
 
Tracey Attwood (Functional Skills and Vocational FE enquiries​)
Tel: 07841 526 452
Areas covered: UK East

Tryphena Shellam
Tel: 07899 915 087
Areas covered: Derby, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Telford and Wrekin
 
Lisa Smith
Tel: 07930 390 044
Areas covered: Darlington, Durham, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Newcastle upon Tyne, North Tyneside, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, South Tyneside, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Leeds
 
Rita Padget
Tel: 07785 114 927
Areas covered: Bury, Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Manchester, Oldham, chdale, Salford, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford, Wigan, Isle Of Man
 
Shelley Martin 
Tel: 07795 822 602
Areas covered: Barnsley, Doncaster, East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull City of, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Rotherham, Sheffield, Wakefield, York
 
Veronica Wukics
Tel: 07795 825 466
Areas covered: Coventry, Leicester, Leicestershire, Milton Keynes, Northamptonshire, Rutland, Solihull, Walsall, Warwickshire

Clare Griffiths
Email: clare.griffiths@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07900 807 167
Areas covered: Bolton, Lancashire, North Yorkshire and Cumbria

Karen Lancaster
Email: karen.lancaster@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07905 267 394
Areas covered: Blackburn with Darwen, Blackpool, Bradford, Calderdale, Halton, Kirklees, Knowsley, Liverpool, Sefton, St. Helens, Warrington, Wirral

Sarah Hallam
Email: sarah.hallam@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07342 066 472
Areas covered: Birmingham, Dudley, Herefordshire, Sandwell, Shropshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire


Denise Howe - Area Sales Manager, Secondary and FE
Email: denise.howe@hoddereducation.co.uk
Tel: 07841 526 451
Assessment Team
North East – Angela McCabe
Angela.McCabe@rsassessment.com
07810 851323   

North West – Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@rsassessment.com
07774 558664   

East Midlands – Alison Lapthorn
alison.lapthorn@rsassessment.com
01825 740610   

West Midlands – Hayley Kellett
hayley.kellett@rsassessment.com
07557 178608