The Caribbean

We have a regional office based in Kingston, Jamaica and representatives throughout the Caribbean. Check below to find your local Hodder Sales Executive.

Anna Russo 
Sales Manager for the Caribbean 

anna.russo@hoddereducation.co.uk 

Antigua, Dominica, St Kitts, St Maarten, British Virgin Islands,  MontserratSt Vincent & the Grenadines
Byron Wilson
E-mail: Byron.Wilson@hoddereducation.com
Tel.: +1 784 433 2297

Bahamas
Clare Symonette
Email: claresymonette@gmail.com
Tel: +1 242 327 7589

Barbados
Ade O’Neal
E-mail: Ade.ONeal@hachette.co.uk
Tel: 832 8398
 
Belize
Nadimi Blanco
Nadimi.Blanco@hoddereducation.co.uk
+501 674 9280

Cayman Islands
Clare Symonette
Email: claresymonette@gmail.com

Grenada
Neil Morley
E-mail: englishhouseservices@gmail.com
 
Guyana
Teeka Chunilall
E-mail: teekachunilall@gmail.com
Tel.: +592 651 8352

Jamaica
Denise Watts-Lawrence
E-mail:Denise.WattsLawrence@hoddereducation.com

Frank Phipps
E-mail: Frank.Phipps@hoddereducation.co.uk

Rivaley Patterson
Email: Rivaley.Patterson@hachette.co.uk

St Lucia
Neil Morley
E-mail: englishhouseservices@gmail.com

Turks & Caicos
Clare Symonette
Email: claresymonette@gmail.com
 
Trinidad & Tobago
Penny Roodal-Mohammed
E-mail: penny.roodalmohammed@hodder.co.uk
Tel.: +1 868 681 8329

Zahra Ali
Zahra.Ali@hachette.co.uk
+1 868 753 2537